Term Times 2018

Term Times 2018

ROX School of Dance & Drama

Spring Term 2018
  • Wednesday 3rd January – Tuesday 27th March
  • Half Term: 12th – 18th February
Spring Term 2018 – Watching Week
  • Wednesday 21st March – Tuesday 27th March
Spring Term 2018 – ISTD Exams
  • Tuesday 27th / Wednesday 28th March
Spring Term 2018 – RAD Exams
  • Saturday 17th / Sunday 18th March 2018
  • Pianist rehearsal: Saturday 3th / Sunday 4th & Sunday 11th March 2018

—————————————————————-

Summer Term 2018
  • Monday 16th April – Saturday 14th July
  • Half Term: 28th May – 1st June
Summer Term 2018 – Show Dates
  • Friday 6th July – Sunday 8th July

What Parents Say